2018 dates

2018

Sunday 4th February Rough Heyes Quarry -Len Eyre trophy trial & 6t9 – Round 3 10:30 start

Sunday 4th March Rough Heyes Quarry Ken Eyre trophy trial & 6t9 – Round 4 10:30 start

Sunday 15th April Rough Heyes Quarry 6t9 round 5 10:30 start

Saturday 9th June 15:00 start TBA

Saturday 14th July 15:00 start TBA

Saturday 18th August 15:00 start TBA

Sunday 30th September John MacDonald Road trial 9:00 start

Sunday 14th October Rough Heyes Quarry 6t9 round 1 10:30 start

Sunday 18th November Rough Heyes Quarry 6t9 round 2 10:30 start

Sunday 9th December Rough Heyes Quarry – Paul Glendenning trophy trial 10:30┬ástart

Leave a Reply