Round 1 summer series

Round 1 results ,

Many thanks to observers:

Carrie, Mike Kelly, Le Griff ,Chris Atherton,Roger Townsend,Mr Rimmer section 9, Young man on section 2.

Landowners Chris & Helen Heath, officials, section marking team – Andy Foot, Margaret Carter, Mike Kelly, Nick Wraith, Tony Platt, Thanks to Marty Hill, Sam Atherton for checking routes and putting out observers boards.

Phil Coombes secretary and results by Margaret Carter and Andy Foot.

Next round 08/07/2023 Summer championship. Higher Nabbs Farm Wildboarclough Macclesfield opposite side of the valley to yesterday trial .